DXP MIA

Or at least Jeffie Husker has been missing in action. There seems to be little going on related to Nebraska football, and my life has taken a turn toward the hectic. My funding for teaching at UH ran out, so I was left unsupported (or broke) for the summer and until my internship starts. This forced me to look for a summer job for the first time since I don’t know when. I’ve got one lined up now with an added quirk of working a 4-day on/4-day off schedule. I have no idea how this might affect DXP, but Sammy Vegas might need to continue to carry the site for at least a few more days as I finish training and get my head screwed on straight. So commence with the scantily-clad ladies who may or may not be dating one of our players.

Leave a Reply

